Processing, please wait . . .

Western Cape Training Providers

Name and Contact Person E-mail Website
Centre for Coaching
Toni  021 406 1131
toni@centreforcoaching.co.za www.centreforcoaching.co.za/
Filadelfia Opleidingsentrum
Jack Martin 021 863 0914
jack@filadelfiaopleiding.org.za www.filadelfiaopleiding.org.za
GDH Coaching and Training
Glenn-Douglas Haig 021 801 3778
info@gdh.za.com www.glenndouglashaig.com/
HeartMath South Africa
Samantha Kitshoff 021 700 2300
samk@heartmathsouthafrica.co.za http://www.heartmathsouthafrica.co.za/
Maurice Lancaster & Associates
Maurice Lancaster 011 867 7788
maurice@trainingdevelopment.co.za www.adfen.co.za/
MW Coaching
Mark Wyngaard 0791836700
mark@mwcoaching.co.za
New Insights Africa:  (distance learning)
Bill Burridge: Tel: 021 782 7955
bill@life-coach-training-sa.com www.life-coach-training-sa.com
NLP World
Terry Elston 082 648 5389 or Craig Fourie 082 491 1595
terryelston@nlpworld.co.uk or craig@nlpworld.co.za www.nlpworld.co.uk
Strong Foundation
Martie Lancellas: 021 975 1794
martie@strongfoundation.co.za strongfoundation.co.za/
The Coaching Centre: (distance learning)
Angela Franzoso:  021 715 0525
info@thecoachingcentre.co.za www.thecoachingcentre.co.za
The SA College of Applied Psychology (Pty) Ltd (SAQA Accredited)
Clare Ford: Tel: 021761 7692
academic@sacap.edu.za
info@sacap.edu.za
www.sacap.edu.za
Warren  Munity Institute
Warren Munitz 082 377 1994
warren@munitzinstitute.com munitzinstitute.com/

« back